ru   en

The policy of impartiality

Ensuring impartiality and non-discrimination is a prerequisite and an obligation to ensure the credibility of the certification process and its results.

"BELLIS" as a certification body for products and quality management systems is independent from the organizations, products or quality management system, which certifies, thereby preventing any possibility of exerting administrative, commercial, financial and (or) other pressure on it to affect the results of certification. This ensures objectivity in the implementation of activities for certification of products and quality management systems.

The management of the conformity assessment body of "BELLIS" declares that it fully understands the importance of impartiality in the certification of products, quality management systems, is aware of all existing threats and takes the necessary actions to eliminate them in a timely manner.

"BELLIS" determines, analyzes and documents possible conflicts of interests arising during certification, including conflicts arising from its relationships, including with customers of certification procedures. BELLIS does not carry out certification if the relationship becomes an unacceptable threat to ensure impartiality.

«BELLIS» does not declare or allow the use in advertising and other materials that certification will be simpler, easier, faster or less expensive with the involvement of a certain consulting organization.

"BELLIS" does not involve for audits as subcontractors organizations providing consulting services for certification of products and quality management systems.

"BELLIS" does not involve to participation in works on certification of the persons rendering consulting services of the organization to the customer on certification of production, quality management systems within two years after completion of consultations of this customer.

"BELLIS" requires all personnel to immediately report possible conflicts of interest and emerging threats to impartiality and guarantees that all necessary response actions will be taken to eliminate them.


Sign up for the BELLIS newsletter

ru   en

Политика беспристрастности

Обеспечение беспристрастности и отсутствие дискриминации является непременным и обязательным условием, обеспечивающим доверие к процессу сертификации и её результатам.

ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» в качестве органа по сертификации продукции, услуг и систем менеджмента качества является независимым от организаций, продукцию, услуги или систему менеджмента качества, которых сертифицирует, предотвращая, тем самым, любую возможность оказания на него административного, коммерческого, финансового и (или) иного давления с целью повлиять на результаты сертификации. Это гарантирует объективность при осуществлении деятельности по сертификации продукции, услуг и систем менеджмента качества.

Руководство органа по подтверждению соответствия ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» заявляет, что в полной мере понимает важность беспристрастности при проведении работ по сертификации продукции, услуг и систем менеджмента качества, осознает все существующие угрозы и своевременно предпринимает необходимые действия для их устранения.

ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» определяет, анализирует и документирует возможные конфликты интересов, возникающие при проведении сертификации, включая конфликты, вытекающие из её взаимоотношений, в том числе с заказчиками процедур сертификации. ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» не проводит сертификацию, если взаимоотношения становятся недопустимой угрозой для обеспечения беспристрастности.

ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» не заявляет и не допускает использование в рекламных и иных материалах того, что сертификация будет более простой, легкой, быстрой или менее дорогой при привлечении определенной консультирующей организации.

ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» не привлекает для проведения аудитов в качестве субподрядчиков организации, оказывающие консультационные услуги по сертификации продукции, услуг и систем менеджмента качества.

ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» не привлекает к участию в работах по сертификации лиц, оказывающих консультационные услуги организации заказчику по сертификации продукции, услуг и систем менеджмента качества в течение двух лет после завершения консультаций данного заказчика.

ОАО «БЕЛЛИС» требует от всего персонала немедленно сообщать о возможном конфликте интересов и возникающих угрозах беспристрастности и гарантирует, что будут предприняты все необходимые ответные действия для их устранения.